Robin Trower - Bridge Of Sighs (Remastered) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. Robin Trower spent the early '60s playing guitar in various London-based outfits, the most successful one being the R&B group the Paramounts. Trower received his big break when he joined Procol Harum. While Procol Harum helped launch Trower's career, the guitarist realized there was limited space for his guitar work, and eventually left for a solo career. Bridge of Sighs is the second solo album by the English guitarist and songwriter Robin Trower. It was released in 1974. Bridge of Sighs, his second album after leaving Procol Harum, was a breakthrough album for Trower. Songs from this album, such as "Bridge of Sighs", "Too Rolling Stoned", "Day of the Eagle" and "Little Bit of Sympathy", have become live concert staples for Trower.

Track Listing:
1 Day of the Eagle (2007 Remastered Version)
2 Bridge of Sighs (2007 Remastered Version)
3 In This Place (2007 Remastered Version)
4 The Fool and Me (2007 Remastered Version)
5 Too Rolling Stoned (2007 Remastered Version)
6 About to Begin (2007 Remastered Version)
7 Lady Love (2007 Remastered Version)
8 Little Bit of Sympathy (2010 Remastered Version)

Recently viewed