Rod Stewart - Fly Me To The Moon: The Great American Songbook Volume 5 - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

180-gram audiophile black vinyl. The Great American Songbook series of pop standards and is considered by many as the best album in the series. On the album, Stewart swings around through well-known songs such as "Fly Me To The Moon", "What A Difference A Day Makes", "Beyond The Sea", and "I've Got You Under My Skin" among others.
1 That Old Black Magic
2 Beyond the Sea
3 I've Got You Under My Skin
4 What a Difference a Day Makes
5 I Get a Kick Out of You
6 I've Got the World on a String
7 Love Me or Leave Me
8 My Foolish Heart
9 September in the Rain
10 Fly Me to the Moon
11 Sunny Side of the Street
12 Moon River

  • Released: 05/31/2024
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Format: Vinyl

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed