Rush - A Show of Hands - Vinyl

Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Limited double 200 gram heavyweight vinyl pressing remastered at legendary Abbey Road Studios using the Direct to Metal Mastering (DMM) audiophile copper plating process, all from original analogue masters. Includes digital download. A Show of Hands is a live album by the Canadian rock trio Rush, released in 1989.

The album was recorded in the American cities of New Orleans, Phoenix, and San Diego, and the British city of Birmingham, during the 1988 Hold Your Fire tour, along with East Rutherford, New Jersey during the 1986 Power Windows tour. The opening track "Intro" features The Three Stooges theme playing in the background; the band used this music to open many of their concerts during the 1980s.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Intro [Live]
2 The Big Money
3 Subdivisions
4 Marathon

- Side 2 -
1 Turn the Page
2 Manhattan Project
3 Mission

- Side 3 -
1 Distant Early Warning
2 Mystic Rhythms
3 Witch Hunt (Part III of Fear)
4 The Rhythm Method

- Side 4 -
1 Force Ten
2 Time Stand Still
3 Red Sector a
4 Closer to the Heart

    Recently viewed