Rush - Signals (40th Anniversary) (Picture Disc) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing featuring brand-new Hugh Syme artwork to celebrate 40 years of the iconic album. Signals is the ninth studio album by Rush, originally released in 1982. Signals demonstrates the group's continuing use of synthesizers, sequencers, and other electronic instrumentation.

Track Listing:

1 Subdivisions
2 The Analog Kid
3 Chemistry
4 Digital Man

1 The Weapon
2 New World Man
3 Losing It
4 Countdown

Recently viewed