RYAN ADAMS - 29 - Vinyl LP Record



29 is the eighth studio album by alt-country singer-songwriter Ryan Adams, released on December 19, 2005 on Lost Highway.

Produced by Ethan Johns, and recorded prior to the formation of backing band The Cardinals, the album was the last of three released in 2005.


A1. Twenty Nine 5:48
A2. Strawberry Wine 7:58
A3. Nightbirds 3:51
A4. Blue Sky Blues 5:18
B1. Carolina Rain 5:25
B2. Starlite Diner 3:51
B3. The Sadness 6:43
B4. Elizabeth, You Were Born To Play That Part 5:07
B5. Voices 4:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02498 88348 8
Matrix / Runout SIDE A: 9888348-A P-USA 39873 BG
Matrix / Runout SIDE B: 9888348-B P-USA 39873 BG


Pressed By Pallas USA


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed