Sam Cooke - Portrait of a Legend 1951-1964 - Clear Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

This collection presents tracks from Cooke's gospel and early R&B career, pop/soul hits from the Specialty and RCA labels and combined them with the cream of the masters that are part of his own company, Tracey Records. Includes comprehensive liner notes by Peter Guralnick as well as detailed musician credits. Limited Edition Indie Exclusive 2 LP on 180-gram clear vinyl.

1 Touch the Hem of His Garment
2 Lovable
3 You Send Me
4 Only Sixteen
5 (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
6 Just for You
7 Win Your Love for Me
8 Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha

1 I'll Come Running Back to You
2 You Were Made for Me
3 Sad Mood
4 Cupid
5 (What a) Wonderful World
6 Chain Gang
7 Summertime
8 Little Red Rooster

1 Bring It on Home to Me
2 Nothing Can Change This Love
3 Sugar Dumpling
4 (Ain't That) Good News
5 Meet Me at Mary's Place
6 Twistin' the Night Away
7 Shake
8 Tennessee Waltz

1 Another Saturday Night
2 Good Times
3 Having a Party
4 That's Where It's at
5 A Change Is Gonna Come
6 Jesus Gave Me Water
7 Soul {Hidden Track}

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed