Sam Cooke - The Platinum Collection - White Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

3LP Set on Cool White Vinyl. Gatefold sleeve with plain white paper inner sleeves.

Track Listing:

A1 Chain Gang 2:36
A2 Wonderful World 2:08
A3 You Send Me 2:47
A4 Steal Away 2:30
A5 If I Had You 2:19
A6 The Little Things You Do 2:12
A7 Win Your Love For Me 2:48
A8 Twistin' The Night Away 2:38
B1 Cupid 2:27
B2 Feel It 1:58
B3 Love Me 2:21
B4 The Lonesome Road 2:27
B5 Sugar Dumpling 2:20
B6 For Sentimental Reasons 2:39
B7 Camptown Twist 2:16
B8 Summertime 2:22
C1 Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha 2:42
C2 Soothe Me 2:09
C3 Sad Mood 2:23
C4 The Coffee Song 2:05
C5 Venus 2:57
C6 Twistin' In The Kitchen With Dinah 2:11
C7 Since I Met You Baby 3:02
C8 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot 3:07
D1 Having A Party 2:30
D2 Movin' And A'Groovin' 2:37
D3 Ol' Man River 2:35
D4 London By Night 3:36
D5 I'll Come Running Back To You 2:15
D6 Goin' Home 3:08
D7 Far Away Places 3:33
D8 Somebody Have Mercy 2:57
E1 Only Sixteen 2:16
E2 The Twist 2:30
E3 There I've Said It Again 1:57
E4 Grandfather's Clock 3:12
E5 Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair 3:41
E6 It's All Right 2:45
E7 Nothing Can Change This Love 2:39
E8 Teenage Sonata 2:42
F1 Bring It On Home To Me 2:35
F2 Unchained Melody 3:31
F3 You're Always On My Mind 2:16
F4 Trouble In Mind 2:59
F5 Jamaica Farewell 2:36
F6 Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out 3:23
F7 That's It - I Quit - I'm Movin' On 2:33
F8 Somebody's Gonna Miss Me 2:34

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed