Sam Smith - Gloria - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180-gram vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. Following the global success of the unstoppable single “Unholy” featuring pop diva Kim Petras, Sam Smith will be releasing their fourth studio album, Gloria, on January 27, 2023. The 13-track record will be Sam’s boldest statement yet and comes off the back of an undeniable run of success with the lead single from the album.

Track Listing:
1 Love Me More
2 No God
3 Hurting Interlude
4 Lose You
5 Perfect (Feat. Jessie Reyez)
6 Unholy (Feat. Kim Petras)
7 How to Cry
8 Six Shots
9 Gimme (Feat. Koffee & Jessie Reyez)
10 Dorothy's Interlude
11 I'm Not Here to Make Friends
12 Gloria
13 Who We Love (Feat. Ed Sheeran)

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed