Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop: The Real Folk Blues Legends - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Introducing " COWBOY BEBOP: The Real Folk Blues Legends" a vinyl masterpiece with captivating designs by Toshiaki Uesugi, celebrated for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, carefully supervised by the legendary Yoko Kanno, compiles tracks from the whole Cowboy Bebop discography including Blue, No Disc and Knocking on Heaven's Door, featuring the iconic "The Real Folk Blues." This release brings to vinyl for the first-time classics like "Call Me Call Me" and "Blue," delivering to fans a unique sonic experience. Join the legacy of one of the most successful anime series of all time. This vinyl set features deluxe 2x LP Discs, pressed on 140g deep red 12" vinyl. It includes an insert print with song track lists, song credits, extensive liner notes and interviews with Yoko Kanno, all housed in a gatefold jacket.

1 The Real Folk Blues
2 Cosmic Dare (Pretty with a Pistol)
3 Elm
4 Clutch

1 Call Me Call Me
2 Is It Real?
3 Wo Qui Non Coin
4 Forever Broke
5 Spy
6 Time to Know-Be Waltz

1 Gotta Knock a Little Harder
2 Fantaisie Sign
3 The Singing Sea
4 Hamduche
5 Blue

1 Theme from Cowboy Bebop
2 Cats on Mars
3 Waltz in High Socks
4 The Fate of Three
5 The Adventures of Losers
6 Piano Solo

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed