Sepultura - A-Lex - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition.

Formed in 1984, Sepultura are arguably Brazil's biggest music export having enjoyed huge global success throughout their career to date. During this time, they've released fifteen studio albums and sold over 20 million units worldwide.

A-Lex, originally released in 2006, is the 11th studio album by the band and it's based on the 1982 novel A Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess.

Track Listing:

A-Lex I 1:54
Moloko Mesto 2:09
Filthy Rot 2:46
We've Lost You! 4:14
What I Do! 2:01
A-Lex II 2:18
The Treatment 3:24
Metamorphosis 3:02
Sadistic Values 6:51
Forceful Behavior 2:28
Conform 1:54
A-Lex III 2:03
The Experiment 3:28
Strike 3:41
Enough Said 1:37
Ludwig Van 5:30
A-Lex IV 2:46
Paradox 2:16

Recently viewed