Shakira - Laundry Service - Yellow Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Originally released November 13, 2001 on Epic Records, Laundry Service launched Shakira into the international pop music stratosphere. A fascinating amalgam of musical styles, influences and inspirations, Laundry Service incorporated elements of Andean music, dance, pop, Middle Eastern sound, rock 'n' roll, tango while showcasing Shakira as both artist and entertainer. Exploring themes of love and romance, many expressed in her newly found command of English, Shakira penned every song on the album while coproducing under the direction of executive producer Emilio Estefan.

Laundry Service generated six singles including the worldwide #1 smash "Whenever, Wherever" and the subsequent hits "Underneath Your Clothes," "Objection (Tango)," "Te Dejo Madrid," and "Que Me Quedes Tú" and "The One." Laundry Service topped the charts around the world in countries including Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada and Switzerland, while entering the Top 5 in other countries such as Argentina, France, Germany, Spain and the United Kingdom. Stateside, Laundry Service peaked at #3 on the Billboard 200 chart. Laundry Service has sold 18 million copies around the world, making it one of the top-selling albums of the 21st century.

Track Listing:


  1. Objection (Tango)
  2. Underneath Your Clothes
  3. Whenever, Wherever


  1. Rules
  2. The One
  3. Ready For The Good Times


  1. SIDE A
  2. Fool
  3. Te Dejo Madrid
  4. Poem To A Horse


  1. Que Me Quedes Tú
  2. Eyes Like Yours (Ojos Así)
  3. Suerte (Whenever, Wherever)
  4. Te Aviso, Te Anuncio (Tango)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed