Shakira - MTV Unplugged - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
MTV Unplugged, is the first live album by Columbian singer, Shakira that was originally recorded on August 12, 1999 during her MTV Unplugged performance at the Grand Ballroom in New York City. This 2-LP black vinyl edition is a great companion piece to her ground breaking Dónde Están los Ladrones? release.

1 Octavo Día
2 Si Te Vas
3 Dónde Están los Ladrones?

1 Moscas en la Cases
2 Ciega, Sordomuda
3 Inevitable

1 Estoy Aqui
2 TÚ
3 Sombra de Ti
4 No Creo
5 Ojos Asi

Recently viewed