Shania Twain - Queen of Me - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Queen of Me is Twain's sixth album, following 2017's Now. The new album also features the previously released singles "Waking Up Dreaming" and "Not Just a Girl," which featured in Twain's Netflix documentary, Shania Twain: Not Just a Girl, released earlier this year.

Track Listing:

1 Giddy Up
2 Brand New
3 Waking Up Dreaming
4 Best Friend
5 Pretty Liar
6 Inhale/Exhale Air

1 Last Day of Summer
2 Queen of Me
3 Got It Good
4 Number One
5 Not Just a Girl
6 The Hardest Stone

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed