Sharon Jones And The Dap-Kings - Give the People What They Want - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

While many artists have come and gone, why have Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings only continued to grow steadily in popularity around the world? The reason is simple: There is no other band around today that plays with the rhythm, feeling, or explosive power of the Dap-Kings, and there is no other singer that can match the energy and honest soul of Sharon Jones. The culmination of these soulful attributes has never been so meticulously manifested as on their latest waxen treasure, GIVE THE PEOPLE WHAT THEY WANT.

Track Listing:

1 Retreat!
2 Stranger to My Happiness
3 We Get Along
4 You'll Be Lonely
5 Now I See
6 Making Up and Breaking Up
7 Get Up and Get Out
8 Long Time, Wrong Time
9 People Don't Get What They Deserve
10 Slow Down Love

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed