Sia - Music - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. Nine-time Grammy nominee and multi-platinum global superstar, Sia's eighth studio album, Music Songs From And Inspired By The Motion Picture!

This album is comprised of new pop songs from and inspired by her film, Music, including hit singles "Together" and timely call to action track "Courage To Change" that were released in 2020.

Music was announced on November 19th with the release of "Hey Boy". Her directorial debut film Music is an original cinematic experience written and directed by Sia (Featuring Maddie Ziegler, Kate Hudson & Leslie Odom Jr.) - film. Sia co-wrote the screenplay and directed the movie, making Music her feature film directorial debut.

Track Listing:

1 Together
2 Hey Boy
3 Saved My Life
4 Floating Through Space
5 Eye to Eye
6 Music
7 1+1
8 Courage to Change
9 Play Dumb
10 Beautiful Things Can Happen
11 Lie to Me
12 Oblivion Featuring - Labrinth
13 Miracle

Recently viewed