SILVERCHAIR - Freak Show - FLAMING Vinyl LP Record


Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing. Includes printed innersleeve and poster with lyrics and pictures.

Freak Show is the second album by Australian band Silverchair, which charted in different lists all over the world (US, UK, Australia, Canada and many more). After their debut Frogstomp they were fusing more elements together in their music. Freak Show contains a lot of strong hooks and the songwriting skills increased.

This post-grunge album is more versatile in comparison to their earlier work and it marks the beginning of the definitive band sound.


    1 Slave
    2 Freak
    3 Abuse Me
    4 Lie to Me
    5 No Association
    6 Cemetery
    7 The Door
    8 Pop Song for Us Rejects
    9 Learn to Hate
    10 Petrol & Chlorine
    11 Roses
    12 Nobody Came
    13 The Closing

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed