SKID ROW - Self Titled - PURPLE Vinyl LP Record



Skid Row were unleashed on the world when their self-titled debut album hit shelves in January 1989. Produced by Michael Wagener (Dokken, Great White, White Lion), Skid Row would remain in the Billboard album chart's Top 10 for three months and would eventually be certified five times platinum. Lead single "Youth Gone Wild" was followed by the Top 10 hits "18 and Life" and "I Remember You."

Shortly after the album was released, the band began touring the world, first with Bon Jovi on it's New Jersey Syndicate Tour, and later with Aerosmith during the band's tour for the album Pump. The extensive touring, coupled with heavy rotation of Skid Row's music videos on MTV, helped fuel the album's enormous popularity.

Purple Vinyl released by FridayMusic. Mastered by Joe Regagoso From the Atlantic records tapes at Friday music studios, Huntington Beach, CA and Capitol Mastering, Hollywood, CA


A1. Big Guns 3:36
A2. Sweet Little Sister 3:10
A3. Cant Stand The Heartache 3:24
A4. Piece Of Me 2:48
A5. 18 And Life 3:50
A6. Rattlesnake Shake 3:07
B1. Youth Gone Wild 3:18
B2. Here I Am 3:10
B3. Makin' A Mess 3:38
B4. I Remember You 5:10
B5. Midnight/Tornado 4:17


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 829421999362
Matrix / Runout RLY-1-21-81936-A G-1 For New Jersey
Matrix / Runout RLY-1-21-81936-B G-1 Adopt A Greyhound Today




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed