Skid Row - Slave To The Grind - Orange / Black Vinyl

Hurry! - Last copy available

IN STOCK - Ships within 1-3 days.

Slave To The Grind (Orange & Black Marble) - Skid Row - Slave to the Grind is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Skid Row, originally released June 1991, by Atlantic Records. The album displayed a harsher sound than it's predecessor and lyrics that avoided hard rock cliches. Slave to the Grind is the first heavy metal album to chart at number one on the Billboard 200 in the Nielsen SoundScan era. The album was certified 2× platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in 1998 for shipping two million copies in the United States.

A1. Monkey Business 4:19
A2. Slave To The Grind 3:29
A3. The Threat 3:50
B4. Quicksand Jesus 5:26
B5. Psycho Love 3:57
B6. Get The Fuck Out 2:42
C7. Livin' On A Chain Gang 3:58
C8. Creepshow 3:58
C9. In A Darkened Room 3:55
D10. Riot Act 2:40
D11. Mudkicker 3:53
D12. Wasted Time 5:48

Barcode: 4050538936681
Release Date: 2023-09-08

Recently viewed