Skid Row - Subhuman Race - Vinyl

Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Subhuman Race (stylized sUBHUMAN rACE) is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Skid Row, originally released March 1995, by Atlantic Records. This is the last Skid Row album with singer Sebastian Bach and drummer Rob Affuso, and the last one to be released on Atlantic. Despite receiving positive reviews, Subhuman Race was not as successful as the band's first two albums. Certain tracks from the album were remixed for the band's compilation 40 Seasons: The Best of Skid Row, given more tender, slightly cleaner mixes to fit better with the other tracks.

1 My Enemy
2 Firesign
3 Bonehead
4 Beat Yourself Blind

1 Eileen
2 Remains to Be Seen
3 Subhuman Race
4 Frozen

1 Into Another
2 Face Against My Soul
3 Medicine Jar

1 Breakin' Down
2 Iron Will

Recently viewed