Slade - Beginnings - Splatter Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 2 more available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Slade were unstoppable throughout the seventies, becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, releasing six smash hit albums - including three UK No. 1's and a run of 17 consecutive Top 20 singles - and their hits are synonymous with the glam era. Slade's debut album Beginnings (released when they were still known as Ambrose Slade) is pressed onto splatter vinyl for the first time and includes smash hits "Genesis," "Pity the Mother" and "Born to Be Wild." Transparent Yellow & Orange Splatter Vinyl

1 Genesis
2 Everybody's Next One
3 Knocking Nails Into My House
4 Roach Daddy
5 Ain't Got No Heart
6 Pity the Mother

1 Mad Dog Cole
2 Fly Me High
3 If This World Were Mine
4 Martha My Dear
5 Born to Be Wild
6 Journey to the Centre of Your Mind

Recently viewed