SLAYER - Seasons In The Abyss - PICTURE DISC Vinyl LP Record


Unofficial picture disc vinyl reissue of one of the most important metal albums of all time.

Seasons in the Abyss is the fifth studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer, released on October 9, 1990, through Def American Records. Recording sessions began in March 1990 at Hit City West and Hollywood Sound, and ended in June 1990 at The Record Plant in Los Angeles, California.

It was the band's last album to feature their full original lineup with drummer Dave Lombardo until his return on the band's 2006 album Christ Illusion. Seasons in the Abyss' musical style has been compared by critics to the band's previous two albums, South of Heaven (1988) and Reign in Blood (1986).


War Ensemble 4:52
Blood Red 2:50
Spirit In Black 4:07
Expendable Youth 4:10
Dead Skin Mask 5:17
Hallowed Point 3:24
Skeletons Of Society 4:41
Temptation 3:26
Born Of Fire 3:08
Seasons In The Abyss 6:32

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed