Sly & the Family Stone - There's A Riot Goin' On - Red Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

50th Anniversary limited edition on red vinyl.

Track Listing:

A1 Luv N' Haight 4:01
A2 Just Like A Baby 5:12
A3 Poet 3:01
A4 Family Affair 3:05
A5 Africa Talks To You "The Asphalt Jungle" 8:43
A6 There's A Riot Goin' On 0:04
B1 Brave & Strong 3:30
B2 (You Caught Me) Smilin' 2:53
B3 Time 3:00
B4 Spaced Cowboy 3:55
B5 Runnin' Away 2:56
B6 Thank You For Talking To Me Africa 7:15

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed