SONIC YOUTH - Daydream Nation - Vinyl LP Record


Double vinyl LP repressing. Reissue of the Alt-Rock pioneers' 1987 album.

DAYDREAM was Sonic Youth's sixth full-length, their first double-LP, and their last for an indie label before signing with Geffen.

Widely considered to be their watershed moment, the album catapulted them into the mainstream and proved that indie bands could enjoy wide commercial success without compromising their artistic vision.

More recently, Daydream Nation has been recognized as a classic of it's time.

It was one of 50 recordings chosen by the Library of Congress to be added to the National Recording Registry in 2006.


1 Teen Age Riot
2 Silver Rocket
3 The Sprawl
4 Cross the Breeze
5 Eric S Trip
6 Total Trash
7 Hey Joni
8 Providence
9 Candle
10 Rain King
11 Kissability
12 Trilogy (The Wonder / Hyperstation / Eliminator Jr.)

            Payment & Security

            American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

            Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

            You may also like

            Recently viewed