Soundgarden - Badmotorfinger - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Badmotorfinger is the third studio album by American rock band Soundgarden and was released through A&M Records. Soundgarden began the recording sessions for the album with new bassist Ben Shepherd in the spring of 1991. The album maintained the band's heavy metal sound while featuring an increased focus on songwriting as compared with the band's previous releases. Considered the album's music to be "surprisingly cerebral and arty"; alternative tunings and abnormal time signatures were present on several of the album's songs, and lyrics were intended to be ambiguous and create imagery. Limited Edition import-only vinyl LP repressing of this album.

Track Listing:

1 1. Rusty Cage
2 2. Outshined
3 3. Slaves and Bulldozers
4 4. Jesus Christ Pose
5 5. Face Pollution
6 6. Somewhere
7 7. Searching with My Good Eye Closed
8 8. Room a Thousand Years Wide
9 9. Mind Riot
10 10. Drawing Flies
11 11. Holy Water
12 12. New Damage

Recently viewed