SOUNDGARDEN - King Animal - WHITE Vinyl LP Record



King Animal is the sixth and final studio album by American rock band Soundgarden. It was released on November 13, 2012, by Seven Four Entertainment and Republic Records in the United States, and by Vertigo Records in the rest of the world.


A1. Been Away Too Long
A2. Non-State Actor
A3. By Crooked Steps
A4. A Thousand Days Before
B1. Blood On The Valley Floor
B2. Bones Of Birds
B3. Taree
C1. Attrition
C2. Black Saturday
C3. Halfway There
D1. Worse Dreams
D2. Eyelid's Mouth
D3. Rowing


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02537 19818 4
Barcode 6 02567 58837 5
Label Code LC00268


Phonographic Copyright (p) Soundgarden Recordings LLC.
Copyright (c) Soundgarden Recordings LLC.
Licensed To Mercury Records UK
Record Company Universal Music Operations Ltd.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed