SOUNDGARDEN - Ultramega OK - Vinyl LP Record + 7"


Double vinyl LP pressing housed in a foiled stamped gatefold sleeve.

This remixed and expanded reissue of Soundgarden's Ultramega OK is a long-planned "correction" of the legendary band's Grammy®-nominated debut full-length.

The album was originally recorded and released in 1988 on SST Records. While the band enjoyed working with the original producer, Drew Canulette, they soon realized they weren't quite happy with the final mix. Thus, shortly after the album's release, the band decided to remix the album for subsequent pressings. However, success intervened: the band rapidly scored a deal with A&M and began work on their major-label debut, Louder Than Love, and the Ultramega OK remix project fell by the wayside as Soundgarden climbed their way to (ultra)mega-stardom.




1 Flower
2 All Your Lies
3 665
4 Beyond the Wheel
5 667
6 Mood for Trouble
7 Circle of Power
8 He Didn't
9 Smokestack Lightning
10 Nazi Driver
11 Head Injury
12 Incessant Mace
13 One Minute of Silence
14 Head Injury (Early Version)
15 Beyond the Wheel (Early Version)
16 Incessant Mace (Short) [Early Version]
17 He Didn't (Early Version)
18 All Your Lies (Early Version)
19 Incessant Mace (Long) [Early Version]


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed