St. Vincent - Daddy's Home - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes poster. Produced by Annie Clark and Jack Antonoff, Daddy's Home is the sixth album from St. Vincent.

It is another facet of an ever-evolving artist regarded by many as the most consistently innovative and intriguing presence in modern music. "Daddy's Home collects stories of being down and out in downtown NYC. Last night's heels on the morning train. Glamour that's been up for three days straight." - St. Vincent.

Track Listing:

1 Pay Your Way in Pain
2 Down and Out Downtown
3 Daddy's Home
4 Live in the Dream
5 The Melting of the Sun
6 The Laughing Man
7 Down
8 Somebody Like Me
9 My Baby Wants a Baby
10 ... at the Holiday Party
11 Candy Darling

Recently viewed