Stan Getz & Joao Gilberto - Getz / Gilberto - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Gatefold 180-gram vinyl.

Getz/Gilberto is an album by American saxophonist Stan Getz and Brazilian guitarist João Gilberto, featuring pianist and composer Antônio Carlos Jobim, who also composed many of the tracks.

It was released in March 1964 by Verve Records.

Track Listing:

1 The Girl from Ipanema
2 Doralice
3 P'ra Machucar Meu Coração (To Hurt My Heart)
4 Desafinado
5 Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars) Single Version (Bonus)
6 Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
7 SÓ Danço Samba (Jazz Samba)
8 O Grande Amor
9 Vivo Sonhando
10 The Girl from Ipanema Single Version (Bonus)

Barcode: 889397310134

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed