STATUS QUO - Collected - Vinyl LP Record


180 gram audiophile vinyl

Gatefold embossed "Guitar" sleeve
4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
High quality PVC Protective Sleeve
Newly remastered audio for vinyl


A1. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 3:08
A2. Ice In The Sun 2:10
A3. Are You GrowingTired Of My Love 3:33
A4. Mean Girl 3:52
A5. Caroline 4:16
A6. Roll Over Lay Down (Live) 5:38
B1. Down Down 5:21
B2. Rain 4:32
B3. Rockin' All Over The World 3:34
B4. Hold You Back 4:29
B5. Again And Again 3:39
B6. Whatever You Want 4:01
C1. Living On An Island 4:46
C2. What You're Proposing 4:15
C3. Rock 'N Roll 5:23
C4. Something 'Bout You Baby I Like 2:55
C5. Ol' Rag Blues 2:51
C6. The Wanderer 3:29
D1. Rollin' Home 4:24
D2. In The Army Now 4:41
D3. The Oriental 4:28
D4. Medley: The Anniversary Waltz (Part 1) 5:30
D5. I (Who Have Nothing) -The Spectres 3:00
D6. Almost But Not Quite There - Traffic Jam 2:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8719262006195


Phonographic Copyright (p) Universal International Music B.V.
Copyright (c) Universal International Music B.V.
Manufactured By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Distributed By Music On Vinyl B.V.


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed