Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

At long last: the classic Steely Dan catalog is back on vinyl. Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released seven albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series continues with Pretzel Logic, the band's first Top 10 album featuring the massive hit "Rikki Don't Lose That Number." 180gram LP.

1 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
2 Night By Night
3 Any Major Dude Will Tell You
4 Barrytown
5 East St. Louis Toodle-Oo

1 Parker's Band
2 Through with Buzz
3 Pretzel Logic
4 With a Gun
5 Charlie Freak
6 Monkey in Your Soul

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed