SWEENEY TODD - Stephen Sondheim Soundtrack - Vinyl LP Record




Complete soundtrack and 12-page colour booklet (contains pictures, lyrics, credits, and a short biography of Stephen Sondheim.)


A1. Opening Title 3:30
A2. No Place Like London 5:32
A3. The Worst Pies In London 2:23
A4. Poor Thing 3:09
A5. My Friends 3:48
B1. Green Finch And Linnet Bird 2:16
B2. Alms! Alms! 1:16
B3. Johanna 1:57
B4. Pirelli's Miracle Elixir 2:00
B5. The Contest 3:37
B6. Wait 2:39
B7. Ladies In Their Sensitivities 1:23
B8. Pretty Women 4:27
C1. Epiphany 3:17
C2. A Little Priest 5:15
C4. God, That's Good! 2:47
D1. By The Sea 2:20
D2. Not While I'm Around 4:12
D3. Final Scene 10:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 075597920154


Phonographic Copyright (p) Nonsuch Records Inc.
Copyright (c) DreamWorks LLC
Copyright (c) Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
Record Company Warner Music Group


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed