Stereolab - Emperor Tomato Ketchup (Expanded Edition) - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Last copy available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
September 6, 2019 sees the continuation of Stereolab's seven album reissue campaign when 1996's 'Emperor Tomato Ketchup', 1997's 'Dots and Loops' and 1999's 'Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night' are reissued, via Warp Records and Duophonic UHF Disks, as expanded and re-mastered editions on vinyl and compact disc. Each album has been re-mastered from the original 1/2' tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes. These reissues follow 1993's 'Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements' and 1994's 'Mars Audiac Quintet' which received Expanded Editions earlier in 2019.

1 Metronomic Underground
2 Cybele's Reverie
3 Percolator
4 Les Yper Sound
5 Spark Plug
6 Olv 26
7 The Noise of Carpet
8 Tomorrow Is Already Here
9 Emperor Tomato Ketchup
10 Monstre Sacre
11 Motoroller Scalatron
12 Slow Fast Hazel
13 Anonymous Collective
14 Freestyle Dumpling
15 Noise of Carpet (Original Mix)
16 Old Lungs
17 Percolator (Original Mix)
18 Cybele's Reverie Demo
19 Spark Plug Demo
20 Spinal Column Demo
21 Emperor Tomato Ketchup Demo
22 Les Yper Sound Demo
23 Metronomic Underground Demo
24 Percolator Demo
25 Tomorrow Is Already Here Demo
26 Brigitte Demo
27 Motorola Scalatron Demo
28 Anonymous Collective Demo

Recently viewed