STEVIE RAY VAUGHAN - In Step - Vinyl LP Record



The Grammy Award Winning album In Step is Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Troubles fourth studio, originally released in 1989. Stevie Ray had recently become sober, after years of drug and alcohol abuse. This is a recurring theme on the album.


A1. The House Is Rockin 2:23
A2. Crossfire 4:09
A3. Tightrope 4:38
A4. Let Me Love You Baby 2:41
A5. Leave My Girl Alone 4:15
A6. Travis Walk 2:19
B1. Wall Of Denial 5:35
B2. Scratch-N-Sniff 2:41
B3. Love Me Darlin 3:18
B4. Riviera Paradise 8:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 719262 000919
Barcode 8719262000919
Rights Society BIEM/STEMRA




Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed