STEVIE RAY VAUGHAN - The Sky Is Crying - Vinyl LP Record [SPECIAL ORDER]



SPECIAL ORDER: This item will ship within 1-3 weeks of purchase.

The Sky Is Crying is a compilation of songs recorded by Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble spanning most of their career. Released 14 months after Vaughan's death in 1990, the album features ten previously unreleased tracks recorded between 1984 and 1989.

Only one title, "Empty Arms" (complete reprisal), appeared on any of the group's previous albums. The tracks were compiled by Vaughan's brother, Jimmie Vaughan, and was Vaughan's highest charting album at number 10.


A1. Boot Hill 2:14
A2. The Sky Is Crying 4:37
A3. Empty Arms 3:28
A4. Little Wing 6:47
A5. Wham 2:24
B1. May I Have A Talk With You 5:48
B2. Close To You 3:11
B3. Chitlins Con Carne 3:56
B4. So Excited 3:29
B5. Life By The Drop 2:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8718469535675
Rights Society BIEM/STEMRA


Produced At Ardent Studios
Recorded At Power Station
Recorded At Dallas Sound Lab
Recorded At Kiva Studios
Recorded At Soundcastle
Mastered At Masterdisk


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed