Sum 41 - Half Hour of Power - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days


Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing includes insert with lyrics.

Canadian rock band Sum 41 formed in 1996 in Ajax, Ontario. In 2000, they released their debut extended play Half Hour Of Power.

Officially it's an EP, but many consider it to be their first studio album. It was produced by lead singer and frontman Deryck Whibley (also known as Bizzy D) in collaboration with Greig Nori. The release was well received and peaked at #36 on Billboard's Heatseekers charts.

Track Listing:

1 Grab the Devil By the Horns and * Him Up the *
2 Machine Gun
3 What I Believe
4 T.H.T
5 Makes No Difference
6 Summer
7 32 Ways to Die
8 Second Chance for Max Headroom
9 Dave's Possessed Hair / It's What We're All About
10 Ride the Chariot to the Devil
11 Another Time Around

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed