Summer Walker - Over It - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Vinyl LP pressing. Love Renaissance (LVRN)/Interscope Records is thrilled to announce the release of Summer Walker's long-awaited debut, Over It.

Executive-produced by in-demand producer London on da Track, the 18-song album is an auditory odyssey through the heart and soul of one of R&B music's most exciting new voices.

The collection boasts stellar guest turns from fellow Atlanta native, Usher, on "Come Thru," Jhene Aiko on the feisty anthem, "I'll Kill You" and Bryson Tiller.

Track Listing:

1 ‎
2 Over It
3 Body
4 Playing Games (Extended Version) (FT. Bryson Tiller)
5 Drunk Dialing... Lodt
6 Come Thru By Summer Walker & Usher
7 Potential
8 Fun Girl
9 Tonight
10 Me
11 Like It By Summer Walker & 6Lack
12 Just Might By Summer Walker & Partynextdoor
13 Stretch You Out (FT. a Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
14 Off of You
15 Anna Mae
16 I'll Kill You (FT. Jhené Aiko)
17 Nobody Else
18 Playing Games
19 Girls Need Love (Remix) By Summer Walker & Drake

Recently viewed