Sunbomb - Evil and Divine - CD

Special Order
Hurry! - Last copy available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Sunbomb is a highly anticipated new musical alliance between two steadfast warriors of the U.S. hard rock/metal scene, Tracii Guns and Michael Sweet. They have put together an absolute blinder of a heavy metal album, melding influences of classic metal bands such as Black Sabbath and Judas Priest with Tracii's love of metal subgenres, specifically doom metal.

Track Listing:

1 Life
2 Take Me Away
3 Better End
4 No Tomorrows
5 Born to Win
6 Evil and Divine
7 Been Said and Done
8 Stronger Than Before
9 Story of the Blind
10 World Gone Wrong
11 They Fought

Recently viewed