Talking Heads - The Name of This Band Is Talking Heads - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Originally released in 1982, the double live LP The Name Of This Band Is Talking Heads features the original quartet in recordings from 1977 and 1979, with the second album consisting of their expanded 10 piece line up that toured with the band throughout 1980-81. The release includes the cult hits 'Psycho Killer', 'Life During Wartime' and 'Take Me To The River'.

Track Listing:

Side 2

  1. Artists Only
  2. Stay Hungry
  3. Air
  4. Building On Fire
  5. Memories (Can't Wait)
  6. The Great Curve
  7. Crosseyed And Painless
  8. Take Me To The River

Side 1

  1. I Zimbra
  2. Drugs (Electricity)
  3. Houses In Motion
  4. Life During Wartime
  5. New Feeling
  6. A Clean Break
  7. Don't Worry About The Government
  8. Pulled Up
  9. Psycho Killer

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed