Tame Impala - Innerspeaker - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

2LP Vinyl Reissue!

2010 debut album from the Australian Alt-Rock/Psych Rock band.

'Innerspeaker' was recognized as one of the 100 Best Albums of the Decade So Far by Pitchfork Media in August 2014.

Track Listing:

  1. It Is Not Meant To Be
  2. Desire Be Desire Go
  3. Alter Ego
  4. Lucidity
  5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
  6. Solitude Is Bliss
  7. Jeremy's Storm
  8. Expectation
  9. The Bold Arrow Of Time
  10. Runway Houses City Clouds
  11. I Don't Really Mind

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed