Taylor Swift - Lover - CD

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Lover is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift released August 23, 2019. The album is Swift's first release under Republic Records and Taylor Swift Productions. The lead single "Me!", features Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco. The title track was released as the third single on August 16, 2019. Aside from Urie, Lover also features a collaboration with the Dixie Chicks. The album was produced by Swift, Jack Antonoff, Joel Little, Louis Bell, Frank Dukes and Sounwave, Swift also serves as the executive producer.

1 I Forgot That You Existed
2 Cruel Summer
3 Lover
4 The Man
5 The Archer
6 I Think He Knows
7 Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
8 Paper Rings
9 Cornelia Street
10 Death By a Thousand Cuts
11 London Boy
12 Soon You'll Get Better (Featuring Dixie Chicks)
13 False God
14 You Need to Calm Down
15 Afterglow
16 Me! (Featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco)
17 It's Nice to Have a Friend
18 Daylight

Recently viewed