Tears For Fears - The Hurting - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Tears for Fears' debut album The Hurting was released on March 7, 1983 and contains Tears for Fears' first three hit singles - "Mad World", "Change", and "Pale Shelter". This re-pressed vinyl LP comes on the back of a massively critically acclaimed successful tour which saw the band play to thousands of fans.

Track Listing:

1 The Hurting (Side A)
2 Mad World (Side A)
3 Pale Shelter (Side A)
4 Ideas As Opiates (Side A)
5 Memories Fade (Side A)
6 Suffer the Children (Side B)
7 Watch Me Bleed (Side B)
8 Change (Side B)
9 The Prisoner (Side B)
10 Start of the Breakdown (Side B)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed