Teenage Fanclub - Bandwagonesque - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.
Remastered black vinyl. Third studio album by the Scottish alternative rock band.
The album gave the band substantial US success when the single 'Star Sign' reached number four on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart, becoming their biggest hit in that country, with 'What You Do to Me' and 'The Concept' also becoming top 20 hits on that chart.
Track Listing:
1 The Concept
2 Satan
3 December
4 What You Do to Me
5 I Don't Know
6 Star Sign
7 Metal Baby
8 Pet Rock
9 Sidewinder
10 Alcoholiday
11 Guiding Star
12 Is This Music?

Recently viewed