Tegan and Sara - Still Jealous - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release, the 10th album from Canadian indie pop duo Tegan and Sara.

Track Listing:

1 You Wouldn't Like Me
2 Take Me Anywhere
3 I Bet It Stung
4 I Know I Know I Know
5 Where Does the Good Go
6 Downtown
7 I Won't Be Left

1 Walking with a Ghost
2 So Jealous
3 Speak Slow
4 Wake Up Exhausted
5 We Didn't Do It
6 Fix You Up
7 I Can't Take It

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed