TEGAN AND SARA - Tonight In The Dark We're Seeing Colors - Vinyl LP Record


RSD Drops 2 2020 Release

Limited to 4000 Recorded live during the Hey, I'm Just Like You Tour in October of 2019


A1. Hey, I'm Just Like You
A2. Don't Believe The Things They Tell You (They Lie)
A3. I'll Be Back Someday
A4. Boyfriend
B1. Divided
B2. Closer
B3. Back in Your Head
B4. White Knuckles

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 093624895060

Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed