TEMPLE OF THE DOG - Self Titled - Vinyl LP Record



Temple of the Dog is a studio album by the American  band , released on April 16, 1991, through .

The band's only album, it is a tribute to , the former lead singer of  and , who died on March 19, 1990, of a . The album has been certified  by the  in the United States.


1 Say Hello 2 Heaven
2 Reach Down
3 Hunger Strike
4 Pushin' Forward Back
5 Call Me a Dog
6 Times of Trouble
7 Wooden Jesus
8 Your Savior
9 Four Walled World
10 All Night Thing

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed