The 1975 - Self-Titled (10th Anniversary) - White Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Growing out of the success of their initial EPs and singles, The 1975's self-titled album shot straight to the top of the U.K. charts in 2013. Mastering '80s pop sounds and a dash of '90s R&B with a modern edge and lyrics, the band became the catchy new sound out of Manchester. The 1975's odd name was inspired by an inscription they found in an old book of beat poetry. The platinum-certified album features the singles "The City," "Chocolate," "Sex," "Settle Down," "Robbers" and "Girls." Marking the 10th anniversary, this 2 LP set is pressed on white vinyl. Limited Edition.

1 602455980724
2 The 1975
3 The City
4 M.O.N.E.Y
5 Chocolate

1 Sex
2 Talk!
3 An Encounter
4 Heart Out

1 Settle Down
2 Robbers
3 Girls
4 12

1 She Way Out
2 Menswear
3 Pressure
4 Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You

Recently viewed