The Alarm - Forwards - White Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Forwards is the dramatic 2023 album by The Alarm. Back to life after a year dominated by pneumonia and a serious leukemia relapse, lead singer and songwriter Mike Peters is once again ready to lead The Alarm as they present their new music to the world.

1 Forwards
2 The Returning
3 Another Way
4 Love and Forgiveness
5 Next

1 Whatever
2 Transition
3 Love Disappearing
4 New Standards
5 X

Recently viewed