The Animals - The Best Of - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

The Best of The Animals is the first greatest hits collection by the British rock group the Animals. MGM Records originally released the album in February 1966 in the United States. It showcases the Animals' tough-edged pop hits combined with their more devoted blues and R&B workouts.

Track Listing:

1 House of the Rising Sun
2 I'm Crying
3 Baby, Let Me Take You Home
4 Around & Around
5 Talkin' 'Bout You
6 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
7 Boom Boom
8 Dimples

1 We Gotta Get Out of This Place
2 I'm in Love Again
3 Bury My Body
4 Gonna Send You Back to Walker
5 Story of Bo Diddley
6 It's My Life
7 Bring It on Home to Me

Recently viewed