The Ataris - So Long, Astoria Demos - White / Gold Vinyl

Coming Soon

Limited white and gold splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. Witness the making of a pop punk classic - The Atari's 2003 album So Long, Astoria. Includes demo versions of every song on the album plus alternate versions, rough song sketches, and untitled tracks recorded at the same time. Comes with extensive liner notes from main songwriter/vocalist Kris Roe reflecting on the creation of each song!

Track Listing:
1 So Long, Astoria
2 Takeoffs and Landings
3 In This Diary
4 My Reply
5 Unopened Letter to the World
6 The Saddest Song
7 Summer '79
8 The Hero Dies in This One
9 All You Can Ever Learn
10 What You Already Know
11 The Boys of Summer
12 Radio #2
13 Looking Back on Today
14 Eight of Nine
15 A Beautiful Mistake

Recently viewed