The Cars - Shake It Up - Neon Green Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Part of Rhino's Start your ear off right reissue campaign for 2021. Limited to 3,500 copies.

Track Listing:

A1 Since You're Gone
A2 Shake It Up
A3 I'm Not The One
A4 Victim Of Love
A5 Cruiser
B1 A Dream Away
B2 This Could Be Love
B3 Think It Over
B4 Maybe Baby

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed